New to Nickajack?

Click below to be granted ALL ACCESS!


Need a computer or internet access for Virtual Learning?

Please send an email to Deanne.Spilotros@cobbk12.org


 

New Family Virtual Q&A Sessions

via Nickajack Elementary New Families 2020-2021 Group on Facebook

Wed Aug 12th

12:00 pm (noon) and 8:00 pm

You may submit questions in advance to:  betsy@nickajackpta.com

Zoom link:  

Join the PTA


 

Our 2020-2021 PTA Board

 

Ashley Palmer - Co-President - ashley@nickajackpta.com

Ruth Kennedy - Co-President - ruth@nickajackpta.com

Alicia Watts - Treasurer - alicia@nickajackpta.com

Christy Duncan - Vice President - christy@nickajackpta.com

Soo Jin Kim - Vice President - soojin@nickajackpta.com

Takeia Widemond - Vice President - takeia@nickajackpta.com

Shelly Oppong - Secretary - shelly@nickajackpta.com

Ryan Roy  - Parliamentarian - nickajackfbi@gmail.com

Jennifer Robinson - Teacher Liaison 
Lara Rice - Teacher Liaison

Laura Meyer - Nickajack Principal

 


  

School Supply Kits Sales are Closed - Thank you!

If you purchased an EPI School Supply Kit you may pickup on Saturday, August 15th from 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (noon) in a Carpool line in the Bus Port. 

If you can Volunteer to help with the distribution, please Sign Up Here.

If you would like to donate your Supply Kit to a student in need, please email President@nickajackpta.com.


 

Resources

Nickajack PTA is committed to assisting those who may need additional support. There are several ways that you can support us in these efforts:

 The Tillman House, a food pantry and MUST Ministries partner, is poised to deliver food to local families and is accepting donations. They are located at 940 Concord Rd SE, Smyrna, GA 30080. For additional information or if you know of a family in need of this support, contact Alan Nicely at (770)435-0851. 

If you have a particular need, for food or additional support, please reach out to our PTA Board (Help@NickajackPTA.com) or to one of our school counselors.

Thank you for supporting Nickajack families during this time. It is amazing to see our school community come together in this way.

 

We LOVE our sponsors!

 School of Excellence

 

Questions?  Click above

 

 

Communication Request

Giving Programs