Our 2021-2022 PTA Board

 

Ashley Palmer - Co-President - ashley@nickajackpta.com

 

Christy Duncan - Co-President - christy@nickajackpta.com

 

Alicia Watts - Treasurer - alicia@nickajackpta.com

 

Shaun Black - Vice President (Communications) - shaun@nickajackpta.com

 

Kristin Brothers - Vice President (Family Engagement) - kristin@nickajackpta.com

 

Soo Jin Kim - Vice President (Diversity and Inclusion)soojin@nickajackpta.com

 

Shantelle Nunez - Vice President (Sponsorships)shantelle@nickajackpta.com

 

Calvin McAllister - Vice President (School Initiative) - Calvin@nickajackpta.com

 

Shelly Oppong - Secretaryshelly@nickajackpta.com

 

Ruth Kennedy  - Parliamentarian - ruth@nickajackpta.com

 

Amanda Schmidt - Teacher Liaison 

Laura Meyer - Nickajack Principal

 

 

Not sure who to contact?

 

If you have questions about events, you can email events@nickajackpta.com

 

If you have a general question, you can email questions@nickajackpta.com

 

 Thank you!