Our 2022-2023 PTA Board

 

Christy Duncan - Co-President - christy@nickajackpta.com

 

Shaun Black - Co-President - shaun@nickajackpta.com

 

John Sikes - Treasurer - john@nickajackpta.com

 

Heather Collins - Vice President (Communications) - heather@nickajackpta.com

 

Kristin Brothers - Vice President (Family Engagement) - kristin@nickajackpta.com

 

Alison George - Vice President (Diversity and Inclusion)alisong@nickajackpta.com

 

Alishia Farr - Vice President (Sponsorships)alishia@nickajackpta.com

 

Calvin McAllister - Vice President (School Initiative) - calvin@nickajackpta.com

 

Brittany Gurley - Secretary - brittany@nickajackpta.com

 

Ashley Palmer - Parliamentarian - ashley@nickajackpta.com

 

 

Not sure who to contact?

 

If you have questions about events, you can email events@nickajackpta.com

 

If you have a general question, you can email questions@nickajackpta.com

 

 Thank you! 

 

Comments