Our 2022-2023 PTA Board


Christy Duncan - Co-President - christy@nickajackpta.com


Shaun Black - Co-President - shaun@nickajackpta.com


John Sikes - Treasurer - john@nickajackpta.com


Heather Collins - Vice President (Communications) - heather@nickajackpta.com


Kristin Brothers - Vice President (Family Engagement) - kristin@nickajackpta.com


Alison George - Vice President (Diversity and Inclusion)alisong@nickajackpta.com


Alishia Farr - Vice President (Sponsorships)alishia@nickajackpta.com


Calvin McAllister - Vice President (School Initiative) - calvin@nickajackpta.com


Brittany Gurley - Secretary - brittany@nickajackpta.com


Ashley Palmer - Parliamentarian - ashley@nickajackpta.com



Not sure who to contact?


If you have questions about events, you can email events@nickajackpta.com


If you have a general question, you can email questions@nickajackpta.com


 Thank you! 



Upcoming Events:

Click here to view the full calendar





Giving Programs