Our 2024-2025 PTA Board

  

Alicia Bellezza-Watts - Co-President - alicia@nickajackpta.com

 

Brittany Gurley - Co-President - brittany@nickajackpta.com

 

Shaun Black - Treasurer - shaun@nickajackpta.com 

 

Walter Kolis - Secretary - walter@nickajackpta.com

 

Emily Henderson - Vice President (Communications) - emily@nickajackpta.com

 

Day Patterson - Vice President (Enrichment Programs) - day@nickajackpta.com

 

Jenny Broome - Vice President (Family Engagement) - jennyb@nickajackpta.com

 

Barron Ford - Vice President (Diversity and Inclusion) - barron@nickajackpta.com

 

Katie Hearn - Vice President (Sponsorships) - katie@nickajackpta.com

 

Kristin Brothers - Vice President (School Initiative) - kristin@nickajackpta.com

 

Eric Sander - Vice President (Signature Events) - eric@nickajackpta.com

 

Ashley Palmer - Parliamentarian - ashley@nickajackpta.com

 

 

Not sure who to contact?

 

If you have questions about events, you can email events@nickajackpta.com

 

If you have a general question, you can email questions@nickajackpta.com

 

 Thank you! 

  

 

 

 

 

  
 

Giving Programs