Our 2023-2024 PTA Board

 

 Shaun Black - Co-President - shaun@nickajackpta.com

 

Alicia Bellezza-Watts - Co-President - alicia@nickajackpta.com

 

John Sikes - Treasurer - john@nickajackpta.com

 

Heather Collins - Vice President (Communications) - heather@nickajackpta.com

 

Jenny Broome - Vice President (Family Engagement) - jennyb@nickajackpta.com

 

Barron Ford - Vice President (Diversity and Inclusion) - barron@nickajackpta.com

 

Alishia Farr - Vice President (Sponsorships)alishia@nickajackpta.com

 

Kristin Brothers - Vice President (School Initiative) - kristin@nickajackpta.com

 

Brittany Gurley - Secretary - brittany@nickajackpta.com

 

Ashley Palmer - Parliamentarian - ashley@nickajackpta.com

 

 

Not sure who to contact?

 

If you have questions about events, you can email events@nickajackpta.com

 

If you have a general question, you can email questions@nickajackpta.com

 

 Thank you! 

 

Front Row (L to R): Ashley Palmer, Kristin Brothers, Alicia Bellezza-Watts, Jenny Broome

Back Row (L to R): Heather Collins, Brittany Gurley, Barron Ford, Shaun Black

Not Pictured: John Sikes, Alishia Farr

 

Comments

Upcoming Events:

Click here to view the full calendar

 

 

 

  
 

Giving Programs